Gardens That Will Take Your Breath Away!

So many Slicers, including myself, seem to have Spring on their minds…and for many of us that means G-A-R-D-E-N-I-N-G!

My slice today is short but sweet. I am sharing a website I found that features several breath-taking gardens from around the world. Be prepared to be bowled over by the beauty and originality of these gardens, as I was. They are each AWESOME!

Enjoy this virtual gardening tour!

https://www.greatvaluevacations.com/travel/unique-gardens-of-the-world?utm_source=gvv&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=NEWS20170321

17 thoughts on “Gardens That Will Take Your Breath Away!”

    1. Me either. Actually, I want to see all of them! Kinda’ expands one’s notion of what a garden can be, doesn’t it? I know you and your wife love variety…in quilts. This is my idea of extraordinary beauty and originality.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

